Due to the coronavirus pandemic, our Retford store is currently closed until further notice – We are still responding to Email, Whatsapp & Facebook messages

Mobitech Retford Contact Details

The Retford store in Nottinghamshire is open 6 days a week as shown below.  You are welcome to just drop in for your repair or you can book online or call us direct to arrange.

  • Location

    Mobitech, 77 Carolgate, Retford, Nottinghamshire, DN22 6EH

  • Phone / Whatsapp

    01777 949 206 (You can also WhatsApp us using this number)

  • Email

    Retford@mobitech-group.co.uk

  • Payment Methods Accepted

    Cash
    Credit/Debit Cards
    Bank Transfer
    Paypal (Fees may apply)

Working Hours:
Mon:             09:00 – 17:00
Tuesday:      09:00 – 17:00
Wednesday: 10:00 – 16:00
Thursday:     10:00 – 16:00
Friday:          09:00 – 17:00
Saturday:      09:00 – 15:00

Sunday:        Closed

 

Christmas Working Hours:
Mon 23rd Dec:             09:00 – 17:00
Tuesday 24th Dec:      09:00 – 12:00
Wednesday 25 Dec:    CLOSED
Thursday 26 Dec:        CLOSED
Friday 27th Dec:          09:00 – 13:00
Saturday 28th Dec:      09:00 – 13:00
Sunday 29th Dec:        CLOSED
Monday 30th Dec:       09:00 – 14:00
Tuesday 31st Dec:       09:00 – 12:00
Wednesday 1st Jan:    Closed
Thursday 2nd Jan:       10:00 – 16:00

Contact us…

If you require help, then please fill out the form below and we will be back in touch as soon as possible